Home > Des produits > Tubes en céramique > Tubes en céramique d'alumine

Tubes en céramique d'alumine

Lorsque la protection, la résistance et la robustesse sont requises, le premier choix est l'alumine ou l'oxyde d'aluminium. La résistance et l'endurance de l'alumine en ont fait le premier choix pour les conditions qui nécessitent un matériau hautement résistant qui ne se détériorera pas ou ne se décomposera pas dans des conditions stressantes. XDL Ceramics est le premier producteur en Chine de produits fabriqués sur mesure en alumine, y compris notre large sélection de tubes en céramique d'alumine. Nos processus de fabrication de haute qualité sont connus pour produire une variété de produits et de pièces en alumine.

Les tubes en céramique d'alumine ont des caractéristiques et des caractéristiques qui les rendent idéaux pour une variété de conditions. Ce tube de haute qualité – a une dureté exceptionnelle, une haute résistance aux produits chimiques, une longue tenue et un matériau isolant parfait. Ses propriétés variées en ont fait un incontournable pour les industries qui nécessitent des tubes capables de résister à des températures extrêmes.

La qualité d'un tube en céramique d'alumine dépend de sa pureté. Plus la pureté est élevée, plus elle est résistante. Les tubes produits par XDL Ceramics ont un facteur de pureté de 99,5% ou plus. Les tubes peuvent être façonnés dans une variété de diamètres en fonction de l'application. Nos tubes en alumine ont une conductivité thermique élevée et sont capables de résister à une compression sévère.
Puisqu'un tube en céramique d'alumine est diélectrique, il est parfait pour isoler les connexions électriques. La densité du matériau céramique assure une protection contre les incursions de gaz ou de liquides. En raison du fait qu'il résiste à l'usure et à l'abrasion et qu'il maintient sa stabilité à 1800℃, il est durable et fiable. Une fois installé, il peut endurer toutes les conditions dangereuses ou hostiles.

Caractéristiques du produit:

Comparé aux métaux et aux polymères, un tube d'alumine est le premier choix pour les conditions extrêmes. Ses propriétés générales et sa durabilité en ont fait un élément essentiel des produits qui doivent durer mais qui nécessitent peu d'entretien. Cette qualité durable en a fait le choix numéro un pour la production de produits à longue durée de vie.
Les autres formes de tubes fabriqués à partir de divers polymères ou métaux peuvent nécessiter un nettoyage ou un remplacement fréquent. Une fois les tubes en céramique d'alumine installés, ils sont garantis pour durer des années. La résistance d'un tube d'alumine aux produits chimiques et son incapacité à conduire l'électricité en font un agent protecteur et un isolant parfait.

Paramètres du produit:

Property Units
Al2O3 Content % 95 99 99.7
Density g / cm3 3.70 3.90 3.92
Color White White Ivory
Compressive Strength @ 25 C Mpa 2229 2091 2350
Tensile Strength @ 25 C MPa 200 200 252
Flexural Strength @ 25 C MPa 331 276 320
Elastic Modulus @ 25 C GPa 290 331 380
Hardness : Knoop Rockwell (Gpa) Kg/mm2
R45N
(11.7)   1196
79
(12.5)   1276
77
(15) 1510 90
Thermal Conductivity @ 25 C W / m-Deg K 20.8 28.1 31.6
Coefficient of Thermal Expansion @ 25-1000 C 1 X 10-6 /
Deg C
7.9 8.5 8.0
Specific Heat @ 25 C cal / g / Deg C .184 .184 .180
Maximum Working Temp. Deg C 1650 1650 1700
VolumeResitivity       @25C   @700 C ohm-cm
ohm-cm
1 X 10-13
1 X 10-8
1X 10-13
2.2 X 10-9
1 X 10-13
6 x 10-7
Dielectric Strength
(@Thickness)   100Mils
ac volts
per mil
350 340 330
Dielectric Constant   1Mhz
@25C
e’ / eo 8.6 9.4 10.0
Dissipation Factor 1 Mhz
@25C
Tan Delta .0004  

.0003

.0002
ITEM # ID OD ID OD
XDL-1 0.394 in 0.591 in 10.0 mm 15.0 mm
XDL-2 0.433 in 0.591 in 11.0 mm 15.0 mm
XDL-3 0.625 in 0.875 in 15.9 mm 22.2 mm
XDL-4 0.472 in 0.630 in 12.0 mm 16.0 mm
XDL-5 0.472 in 0.669 in 12.0 mm 17.0 mm
XDL-6 0.437 in 0.688 in 11.1 mm 17.5 mm
XDL-7 0.512 in 0.750 in 13.0 mm 19.1 mm
XDL-8 0.500 in 0.750 in 12.7 mm 19.1 mm
XDL-9 0.591 in 0.787 in 15.0 mm 20.0 mm
XDL-10 0.630 in 0.866 in 16.0 mm 22.0 mm
XDL-11 0.669 in 0.866 in 17.0 mm 22.0 mm
XDL-12 0.709 in 0.945 in 18.0 mm 24.0 mm
XDL-13 0.750 in 1.000 in 19.1 mm 25.4 mm
XDL-14 0.669 in 1.063 in 17.0 mm 27.0 mm
XDL-15 0.787 in 1.063 in 20.0 mm 27.0 mm
XDL-16 0.886 in 1.126 in 22.5 mm 28.6 mm
XDL-17 0.827 in 1.181 in 21.0 mm 30.0 mm
XDL-18 0.906 in 1.181 in 23.0 mm 30.0 mm
XDL-19 0.984 in 1.260 in 25.0 mm 32.0 mm
XDL-20 1.125 in 1.375 in 28.6 mm 34.9 mm
XDL-21 1.063 in 1.378 in 27.0 mm 35.0 mm
XDL-22 1.181 in 1.496 in 30.0 mm 38.0 mm
XDL-23 1.250 in 1.500 in 31.8 mm 38.1 mm

 

ITEM # ID OD ID OD
XDL-24 1.181 in 1.575 in 30.0 mm 40.0 mm
XDL-25 1.339 in 1.654 in 34.0 mm 42.0 mm
XDL-26 1.500 in 1.750 in 38.1 mm 44.5 mm
XDL-27 1.496 in 1.811 in 38.0 mm 46.0 mm
XDL-28 1.625 in 1.875 in 41.3 mm 47.6 mm
XDL-29 1.575 in 1.969 in 40.0 mm 50.0 mm
XDL-30 1.575 in 2.000 in 40.0 mm 50.8 mm
XDL-31 1.750 in 2.000 in 44.5 mm 50.8 mm
XDL-32 2.000 in 2.250 in 50.8 mm 57.1 mm
XDL-33 1.890 in 2.283 in 48.0 mm 58.0 mm
XDL-34 1.969 in 2.362 in 50.0 mm 60.0 mm
XDL-35 2.250 in 2.500 in 57.1 mm 63.5 mm
XDL-36 2.165 in 2.559 in 55.0 mm 65.0 mm
XDL-37 2.500 in 2.750 in 63.5 mm 69.8 mm
XDL-38 2.362 in 2.756 in 60.0 mm 70.0 mm
XDL-39 2.561 in 2.956 in 65.0 mm 75.1 mm
XDL-40 2.750 in 3.000 in 69.8 mm 76.2 mm
XDL-41 2.675 in 3.150 in 67.9 mm 80.0 mm
XDL-42 3.125 in 3.500 in 79.4 mm 88.9 mm
XDL-43 3.250 in 3.500 in 82.5 mm 88.9 mm
XDL-44 3.650 in 4.000 in 92.7 mm 101.6 mm

Demande et après-Service de vente:

Une utilisation de common pour un tube d'alumine est dans des applications industrielles où une résistance à haute température est requise. Sa durabilité en a fait un composant populaire pour de nombreuses industries telles que la fabrication de fours, d'échangeurs de chaleur, de tubes laser et de tubes de traitement corona.
La dureté, la densité et la résistance extrêmes des tubes en céramique d'alumine en ont fait un choix parfait pour les processus impliquant des mélanges d'acides, de brome, d'halogènes et d'autres substances agressives ou corrosives. Dans l'industrie des échangeurs de chaleur, ses qualités et ses caractéristiques lui permettent d'absorber et de dissiper la chaleur pour protéger les bobines électriques ou d'autres équipements.
La durabilité exceptionnelle des tubes en céramique d'alumine en a fait un matériau idéal pour l'industrie du chauffage. Les appareils de chauffage fabriqués avec sont plus sûrs que les appareils électriques car ils atteignent une température prédéfinie et la maintiennent. La résistance aux températures plus élevées en a fait un élément essentiel des appareils de mesure de la température et des équipements de contrôle de la température.

Nos tubes en céramique d'alumine sont exportés aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Europe et en Amérique du Sud et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Service après-vente -:

Acceptez toute réparation du produit, aidez à améliorer la technologie pour le client. Et fournissez également une aide et un support technique long-term pour vous.

Enquête:

*
*
Choisissez s'il vous plaît:
*

Home > Products > Ceramic Tubes > Alumina Ceramic Tubes

Alumina Ceramic Tubes

When protection, resistance, and sturdiness are required, the first choice is alumina, or aluminum oxide. The strength and endurance of alumina has made it the first choice for conditions that require a highly resistant material that will not welt or decay in stressful conditions. XDL Ceramics is the leader producer in China of alumina custom made products, including our large selection of alumina ceramic tubing. Our high-quality manufacturing processes are known for producing a variety of alumina products and parts.

Alumina ceramic tubes have characteristics and features that make them ideal for a variety of conditions. This high-quality tubing has exceptional hardness, high resistance to chemicals, is long wearing, and is a perfect insulation material. Its varied properties have made it a staple for industries that require tubing capable of withstanding extreme temperatures.

The quality of an alumina ceramic tube depends on its purity. The higher the purity the more resistant it is. Tubing produced by XDL Ceramics has a purity factor of 99.5% or higher. Tubes can be shaped in a variety of diameters depending on the application. Our alumina tubes have high thermal conductivity and are capable of withstanding severe compression.
Since an alumina ceramic tube is dielectric, it is perfect for insulating electrical connections. The density of the ceramic material provides protection against incursions from gases or liquids. Due to the fact that it is resistant to wear and abrasion and maintains its stability at 1800℃, it is long lasting and dependable. Once installed, it can endure any hazardous or hostile conditions.

Product Features:

Compared to metals and polymers, an alumina tube is the first choice for extreme conditions. Its general properties and durability have made it an essential part of products that need to last but require low maintenance. This lasting quality has made it the number one choice for the production of products with a long life.
The other forms of tubing made from various polymers or metals may need frequent cleaning or replacement. Once alumina ceramic tubes are installed, they are guaranteed to last for years. An alumina tube’s resistance to chemicals and inability to conduct electricity makes it a perfect protective agent and insulator.

Product Parameters:

Property Units
Al2O3 Content % 95 99 99.7
Density g / cm3 3.70 3.90 3.92
Color White White Ivory
Compressive Strength @ 25 C Mpa 2229 2091 2350
Tensile Strength @ 25 C MPa 200 200 252
Flexural Strength @ 25 C MPa 331 276 320
Elastic Modulus @ 25 C GPa 290 331 380
Hardness : Knoop Rockwell (Gpa) Kg/mm2
R45N
(11.7)   1196
79
(12.5)   1276
77
(15) 1510 90
Thermal Conductivity @ 25 C W / m-Deg K 20.8 28.1 31.6
Coefficient of Thermal Expansion @ 25-1000 C 1 X 10-6 /
Deg C
7.9 8.5 8.0
Specific Heat @ 25 C cal / g / Deg C .184 .184 .180
Maximum Working Temp. Deg C 1650 1650 1700
VolumeResitivity       @25C   @700 C ohm-cm
ohm-cm
1 X 10-13
1 X 10-8
1X 10-13
2.2 X 10-9
1 X 10-13
6 x 10-7
Dielectric Strength
(@Thickness)   100Mils
ac volts
per mil
350 340 330
Dielectric Constant   1Mhz
@25C
e’ / eo 8.6 9.4 10.0
Dissipation Factor 1 Mhz
@25C
Tan Delta .0004  

.0003

.0002
ITEM # ID OD ID OD
XDL-1 0.394 in 0.591 in 10.0 mm 15.0 mm
XDL-2 0.433 in 0.591 in 11.0 mm 15.0 mm
XDL-3 0.625 in 0.875 in 15.9 mm 22.2 mm
XDL-4 0.472 in 0.630 in 12.0 mm 16.0 mm
XDL-5 0.472 in 0.669 in 12.0 mm 17.0 mm
XDL-6 0.437 in 0.688 in 11.1 mm 17.5 mm
XDL-7 0.512 in 0.750 in 13.0 mm 19.1 mm
XDL-8 0.500 in 0.750 in 12.7 mm 19.1 mm
XDL-9 0.591 in 0.787 in 15.0 mm 20.0 mm
XDL-10 0.630 in 0.866 in 16.0 mm 22.0 mm
XDL-11 0.669 in 0.866 in 17.0 mm 22.0 mm
XDL-12 0.709 in 0.945 in 18.0 mm 24.0 mm
XDL-13 0.750 in 1.000 in 19.1 mm 25.4 mm
XDL-14 0.669 in 1.063 in 17.0 mm 27.0 mm
XDL-15 0.787 in 1.063 in 20.0 mm 27.0 mm
XDL-16 0.886 in 1.126 in 22.5 mm 28.6 mm
XDL-17 0.827 in 1.181 in 21.0 mm 30.0 mm
XDL-18 0.906 in 1.181 in 23.0 mm 30.0 mm
XDL-19 0.984 in 1.260 in 25.0 mm 32.0 mm
XDL-20 1.125 in 1.375 in 28.6 mm 34.9 mm
XDL-21 1.063 in 1.378 in 27.0 mm 35.0 mm
XDL-22 1.181 in 1.496 in 30.0 mm 38.0 mm
XDL-23 1.250 in 1.500 in 31.8 mm 38.1 mm

 

ITEM # ID OD ID OD
XDL-24 1.181 in 1.575 in 30.0 mm 40.0 mm
XDL-25 1.339 in 1.654 in 34.0 mm 42.0 mm
XDL-26 1.500 in 1.750 in 38.1 mm 44.5 mm
XDL-27 1.496 in 1.811 in 38.0 mm 46.0 mm
XDL-28 1.625 in 1.875 in 41.3 mm 47.6 mm
XDL-29 1.575 in 1.969 in 40.0 mm 50.0 mm
XDL-30 1.575 in 2.000 in 40.0 mm 50.8 mm
XDL-31 1.750 in 2.000 in 44.5 mm 50.8 mm
XDL-32 2.000 in 2.250 in 50.8 mm 57.1 mm
XDL-33 1.890 in 2.283 in 48.0 mm 58.0 mm
XDL-34 1.969 in 2.362 in 50.0 mm 60.0 mm
XDL-35 2.250 in 2.500 in 57.1 mm 63.5 mm
XDL-36 2.165 in 2.559 in 55.0 mm 65.0 mm
XDL-37 2.500 in 2.750 in 63.5 mm 69.8 mm
XDL-38 2.362 in 2.756 in 60.0 mm 70.0 mm
XDL-39 2.561 in 2.956 in 65.0 mm 75.1 mm
XDL-40 2.750 in 3.000 in 69.8 mm 76.2 mm
XDL-41 2.675 in 3.150 in 67.9 mm 80.0 mm
XDL-42 3.125 in 3.500 in 79.4 mm 88.9 mm
XDL-43 3.250 in 3.500 in 82.5 mm 88.9 mm
XDL-44 3.650 in 4.000 in 92.7 mm 101.6 mm

Application and After-Sales Service:

A common use for an alumina tube is in industrial applications where high temperature resistance is required. Its durability has made it a popular component for many industries such as the manufacture of furnaces, heat exchangers, laser tubes, and corona treater tubing.
The extreme hardness, density, and strength of alumina ceramic tubing has made it a perfect choice for processes that involve mixed acids, bromine, halogens, and other aggressive or corrosive substances. In the heat exchanger industry, its qualities and characteristics make it able to absorb and dissipate heat to protect electrical coils or other equipment.
The outstanding durability of alumina ceramic tubing has made it an ideal material for the heating industry. Heaters manufactured with it are safer than electric ones since they reach a preset temperature and maintain it. The resistance to higher temperatures has made it an essential part of temperature measuring devices and temperature control equipment.

Our alumina ceramic tubes are exported to USA, Canada, Europe, and South America and Southeast Asia.

After-sales service:

Accept any repair of the product, help to improve technology for customer. And also provide long-term technical help and support for you.

Inquiry:

*
*
Please Choose:
*